Gujarat: GDS Exam 2021 Result Out, How To Download Selection List


Indian Postal, Gujarat Postal Circle has released the result for the post of Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS) under Cycle 3 on its official website, candidates who have appeared in the exam can check the result by visiting the official website of India Post.

It is worth noting that the merit list containing the details of the shortlisted candidates has been prepared by the India Post Office for the Gujarat region. Candidates can download the result of GDS from the official post of Indian Post,

1816 candidates have been elected from different cities of Gujarat

Explain that Ahmedabad city of Gujarat state, Banaskantha, Gandhinagar, Mahesana, Patan, Sabarkantha, Amreli, Bhavnagar, Gondal, Jamnagar, Junagadh, Kutch, Porbandar, Rajkot, Surendranagar, Anand, Bardoli, Bharuch, Kheda, Navsari, Pansari, R.M.S. A total of 1816 candidates have been elected for W Division, Surat, Vadodara East, Vadodara West, Valsad. At the same time, the result of 10 candidates has been stopped according to the order of the Competent Authority.

How to check Gujarat GDS Result 2021

  1. Go to the official website ie
  2. On the homepage, click on the Gujarat (1826) link under “Result Selection”.
  3. PDF list will be displayed on screen
  4. After this, you can check the result
  5. Download the list for future reference.

According to the Gujarat GDS Result PDF – ‚ÄúSelection is based on the merit of the candidates in the context of the post applied for. The selection is subject to verification by the original certificate and acceptance by the Recruiting Authority. ” It is to be noted that from 21 December 2020 to 20 January 2021, the Indian Post had invited applications to fill 1826 vacant posts.

read this also

PERB Application 2021: Last Date of 8393 Vacancy of Pre Primary Teacher, Apply this way without delay

Due to the havoc of Corona, seven states of the country canceled the 10th board examination, see list

Education Loan Information:
Calculate Education Loan EMI


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here