UPSC ESE 2020 final result released, 302 candidates successful


The Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) has declared the final result of the Engineering Services Examination 2020. The result can be checked by visiting the Engineering Services Examination (ESE) 2020 on UPSC official website, It has been prepared on the basis of the interview conducted in April 2021.

302 candidates have been selected

A total of 302 candidates have been selected in this examination. These include 127 candidates for Civil, 38 candidates for Mechanical Engineering, 32 candidates for Electrical Engineering and 75 candidates for Electronics and Telecommunication Engineering.

Marksheet will be available on website within 15 days

Explain that the mark sheet will be made available on the website within fifteen days from the date of declaration of the result. According to the official notice, “Appointments will be made strictly according to the existing rules and the number of vacancies available. Allotment of candidates for various services / posts will be done according to the rank obtained and preference of services expressed by them. ”

Candidates whose results were kept provisional will not be offered the commission to verify the original document and make an appointment to the provisional states clear. The provisionality of these candidates will be valid only for a period of three months, which is till July 11, 2021.

UPSC ESE How to download final result 2020?

1-Go to the official website of UPSC i.e.

Final results given on 2-home page: Click on Engineering Services (Main) Examination, 2020

3-Click on ‘Document File’

4-UPSC ESE Final Result Download PDF

5- Check the roll number of the selected candidate

read this also

Eklavya Model School Recruitment 2021: Recruitment for 3400 posts in Eklavya Model Schools, apply this way

IAS Success Story: Prepared for UPSC with Job, but failed twice, then quit job and became IAS due to self study

Education Loan Information:
Calculate Education Loan EMI


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here